Join   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 15, 2018

 
Customer Discovery Lab
2/15/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 
Entrepreneurs' Night
2/15/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: From 5:00 to 7:00 pm
 

Friday, February 16, 2018

 
Alpharetta Circle
2/16/2018
Location:  Alpharetta, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM until 10:30 AM
 

Monday, February 19, 2018

 
ATDC @ Athens: Biweekly Founder Circle
2/19/2018
Location: Athens, Georgia    Time: 4:30 pm
 

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

 
Customer Discovery Tools
2/20/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 

Thursday, February 22, 2018

 
SBIR 101 Workshop: "Understanding, Planning, and Writing”
2/22/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 2 PM - 5 PM
 
Customer Discovery Lab
2/22/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 

Friday, February 23, 2018

 
Alpharetta Circle
2/23/2018
Location:  Alpharetta, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM until 10:30 AM
 
Feedback Friday
2/23/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

 
Customer Discovery Theory
2/27/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

 
M3. Content Marketing & Social Media
2/28/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 2:00 pm
 

Thursday, March 1, 2018

 
Customer Discovery Lab
3/1/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 

Friday, March 2, 2018

 
Coffee with a Catalyst
3/2/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 8:30 am
 
Alpharetta Circle
3/2/2018
Location:  Alpharetta, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM until 10:30 AM
 

Monday, March 5, 2018

 
"What is SBIR?" Federal Funding Info Session
3/5/2018
Location: Atlanta, GA    Time: 11:30 AM -12:30 PM
 
Displaying page 3 of 19
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  >   >>   >| 


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal